Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRURO'S E-MAIL ADDRESS
Past Residents and Friends of Truro


Acker, Maryideas@aartvark.on.ca
Allen, Laura M.laura@chuosenko.th.com
Alstrup, Daledalstrup@cyberus.ca
Archibald, Anne Mariearchiba@uwindsor.ca
Archibald, Brucearchibab@cadvision.com
Archibald, Mary-Annpublish2000@hotmail.com
Armstrong, Annaarmstrong@sml.org
Armstrong, Billlarmstrong@bc.sympatico.ca
Armstrong, Scottscottlarmy@aol.com
Armsworthy, Stephensteparms@gryd.ab.ca
Audas, Dickraudas@nbnet.nb.ca
Awad, Karensolael@aol.com
Barnhill, Georgegeorge.barnhill@cmcc.muse.digital.ca
Barriage, Jo-Annbjb@adan.kingston.net
Barsby, Susanbarsbys@stauffer.queensu.ca
Beal, Vangieaurora@gamegirlz.com
Benoit, Krista (MacLean)synchro@interserv.com
Berkelaar, Edwardeberkela@uoguelph.ca
Bigsby, Austin and Gwenaw_bigsby@bc.sympatico.ca
Bond, Victorbond@wei.sk.ca
Boyce, Davemelody@mb.sympatico.ca
Bruens (Creelman), Wendygbruens@sprint.ca
Buckler, Georgegbuckler@istar.ca
Campbell, Jenniferjenn@chem.ubc.ca
Carrol, Trevortcarrol@comnet.ca
Cheverie, Gerard F. (Gerry)cheverie@cyberus.ca
Christie, Carlsandbagger@home.com
Christie, Donald Louisdchristi@cgo.wave.ca
Clark, Davelafargeh@nbnet.nb.ca
Cline, Chaffeefree@saber.net
Cline, Kinadonlan@netsense.net
Cline, PrestonPBCline@aol.com
Clyke, Helenhelenboo@ican.net
Colwell, Janetjcolwell@sfbt.com
Conway, Stevensconwayl@tci.telus.com
Cornell, Kevincornells@netcom.ca
Costandi, Andyroadkill@followme.com
Creelman, Christenetncnoonan@aol.com
Crouse, Kimberlyhayseed9@home.com
Daley, Kirkkdaley@netidea.com
Daurie, Glennpluscode@aol.com
Delaney, Karendelaney@ucalgary.ca
Delaurier (Harvey), Pattirick.delaurier@sympatico.ca
Destun(Upham), Mike and Karendust@netcom.ca
Dewar, David G.pmddewar@prodigy.net
Dickson, Billbcdickson@sprint.ca
Doyle, Sonjagerrymac@fox.nstn.ca
Duff, Greggregduff@igs.net
Dykeman, Bertjustbert@nb.sympatico.ca
Eaton, Brianeaton@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca
Ebsary, Marilynhyundai@north.nsis.com
Ehrl, Franzehrl@inmedias.ping.at
Emanuel, Frankf_emanuel@yahoo.com
Feely, Timfeelgood@supercity.ns.ca
Floyd, Nancy, Rick, Jim, Amynfloyd@nb.sympatico.ca
Fraser Mark S.fras0010@algonquinc.on.ca
Gardner, Sheldonsgardner@sprint.ca
Gertridge (McElhinney), Donnadgertridge@sympatico.ca
Gillis, Geraldggillis@uniserve.com
Gittens, Jamessquid@intouch.bc.ca
Grainger (Morrison), Valerie L.bardo@telusplanet.net
Grant, Jeffhayseed9@home.com
Greener, Renealoewen@nucleus.com
Grimwade, Johncountrywide@rbm.com.au
Harb, Allieallieman@earthlink.net
Hall, Jeffjhall@wwonline.com
Hallett, FrankBONFRA@aol.com
Halliday, Carlhalliday@anitecom.com
Hanhey, Debbieap376@chebucto.ns.ca
Hayman, TonyRoom407@aol.com
Higgins, Paul A.phiggins@ns.sympatico.ca
Hodgson, Lisahodgson@rogers.wave.ca
Holt, Alan101365.1671@compuserve.com
Honey, Valerievhoney@cth.dec.com
Horner, Dandhorner@stampeder.com
Horner, Dandaniel.horner@nho.hydro.com
Hunt, Mattbeefcaketrojan@hotmail.com
Hutchinson, Andy J.hutch@ssimicro.com
Jackson, Craigaction@cybersurf.net
Johnson, Dondonj@unixg.ubc.ca
Johnson, Elizabeth Jeanaj648@chebucto.ns.ca
Johnson, Janinejc.jj@sympatico.ca
Jones, Robertjonesr@mnsi.net
Jones, Rogerroger@walkandroll.com
Jorgensen, Thomastomj@bc-alter.net
Karlowski, Gary & Carol (White)kargary@netzone.com
Kaufmann, Ruedigerrkaufm@cris.com
Lake, Victoriavlake@grammer.halifax.ns.ca
Langille, Elizabethgbuckler@istar.ca
Langley, BrianNukformed@aol.com
Lavers, Daviddavelavers@w-link.net
Lawrence, Owenowen@iosphere.net
Lewis, Richardrichardn@jps.net
Lindsay, Mikemlindsay@nbnet.nb.ca
Lortie, Mario J.N.mlortie@pei.sympatico.ca
MacCallum, Crystalhqnsy@nsy.library.ns.ca
MacCormack, Mark J.markjmac@aol.com
MacDonald-(Wyler), Phyllisphyllis_macdonald-wyler@eee.org
MacDonald, Traceytraceymacdonald@eee.org
MacDougall, Alexlx@globalserve.net
MacIntosh, Stevestrvrm@nbnet.nb.ca
MacKenzie-Dunn, Bethdunnpeng@atcon.com
MacKenzie, Scottmackensk@tuns.ca
MacKinnon, Blairstarch@comnet.ca
MacKinnon, Blair Tmacky@mindless.com
MacKinnon, Keithmoya@istar.ca
MacLean, Georgemaclean@cc.umanitoba.ca
MacLean, Juliemarknjul@onramp.net
MacLean, Susansusanm@catie.ca
MacLellan, Steve and Crystalmaclell@cwave.com
Magwood, Susansmagwood@sos.on.ca
Matheson, Allanalvis@agt.net
Mason, Dannyshubitec@fox.nstn.ca
Maxwell, Artmanus@globalserve.net
McCarthy, Larrywebtrek@WebPioneer.on.ca
McCully, Robertizmir@saltspring.com
McLaughlin, Stevescmcl@mnsi.net
McNutt, Alice & Earldaniel.lawson@sympatico.ca
McNutt, Randyrsmcnutt@ns.sympatico.ca
McNutt, Rogernuttby@ibm.net
McQuiod, Jimjim@phc.igs.net
McRae, James M.jmcrae@klis.com
Mertens, KateKMer2959@aol.com
Miko, Zoltanzmiko@nortel.ca
Miller, Davidmillerda@direct.ca
Miller, Greggreg_miller@bc.sympatico.ca
Mitchell, Rodojm@worldpath.net
Mooring, Karlax97caq@stfx.ca
Morrisey, Trent & Shelleyqmgy45a@prodigy.com
Morrison, Gilbert J.gilbertmorrison@bc.sympatico.ca
Morse, Kevinkmlvstb@aol.com
Munro, Kennkenn@rm208.res.tuns.ca
Murphy, Carl & Diannechmurphy@peinet.ca
Nicholson, Markmarknjul@onramp.net
Nickerson, Thomasshadoe@newforce.ca
Nicolle, David & Lisadavidc.nicolle@pei.sympatico.ca
Oliver, A.C. & Ruthruthnac@door.net
Oliver, Timtoliver@net-cess.com
Oliver, Timtoliver@door.net
Peters, Grantgpeters@sirvys.com
Pine, Davedpine@mail.on.rogers.wave.ca
Pizzingrilli (Parnham), Joycejp@yours.com
Purinton, Virginiaginny@pe.net
Putnam, Albertputnam@msc.cornell.edu
Reid, Daviddreid@inuvik.net
Richard, Lewisrichardn@jps.net
Richards, Malcolm (Mac)richjudd@idirect.com
Richardson, Paularichardp@ncic.ctg.queensu.ca
Ripey, Kevinrip10001@algonquinc.on.ca
Rogers, Maryjuliette.hunter@sheridanc.on.ca
Ross, Richardsross@niagra.com
Rushton, BonnieBONFRA@aol.com
Sabourin, Jean-Guysabou@quebectel.com
Sabourin, Jean-Guysabou@virturl.net
Seaman, Kylekseaman@supernet.ab.ca
Shaw, Jimcs932114@ariel.cs.yorku.ca
Shea, Traceytshea@shl.com
Shuh, Susansmagwood@sos.on.ca
Simpson, Troytjsmpsn@mailserv.mta.ca
Smith, Williamstompin@hotmail.com
Snow, Jimjsnow@osha.igs.net
Stark (McNutt), Noreenginger@ns.sympatico.ca
Sterling, JimRoboRhino@aol.com
Swazey (Condon), Barbbfstexas@aol.com
Tam, Bennyhkstar@btam.mail
Taylor, Davegdt@autobahn.mb.ca
Taylor, David$BELISLDL@brandonu.ca
Tedford, Heather-Dale-Damon-Davintedford@isn.net
Thomas, TheresaTheresaT@clarityconnect.com
Thompson, Dennydennist@auracom.com
Thompson, Sandrasthompso@peterboro.net
Totten, Verntottver@statcan.ca
Trinidad, Marcos Jr.trinmarl@airmail.net
Trott, (Townsend) Rosemaryrltrott@ibl.bm
Tucker, Stephenstucker@qir.com
Van den Top, Willem & Christinecanexvdtop@pi.net
Wagar, (Roode) Janetjanet.wagar@shaw.wave.ca
Wasson, Ralphwassowr@cadvision.com
Weatherby, Sandracskelton@lonet.ca
Webster, Laurieblwebster@bigfoot.com
Weir, Trevortweir@tradepointsys.com
Welsh, Jimjimwelsh@linknet.net
White, Ken & Clarecaseyl@kcorp.com
Whyte (Holland), Billiebwhyte@coml.med.usf.edu
Williams, MarlaneMarlanew@PD.CO.LEE.FL.US
Willis, Glenngwillis@connect.reach.net
Willis, Marlanewillmarlan@aol.com
Wood, Sid W.sidwood@ionline.net
Yeadon, Todd V.webmaster@textureweb.ns.ca
Young, Heather032095y@acadiau.ca
Young, Ronald H.reddy@peganet.com
Young, Royroyboy@storm.ca
Young, Royroyoung@virtualwave.com


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Former Residents
Back to the Town of Truro
Add Your Address