Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRURO'S E-MAIL ADDRESS
I and J


Infinity Computer Systemsicompsys@auracom.com
I.T. HelpDeskHelpdesk@es.nsac.ns.ca
Jackson, Toryjacksot@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Jackson, Wendyjacksow@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Jacquard, Marianchung@istar.ca
Jacquard, Raymondray.jacquard@ns.sympatico.ca
Jamieson, DerrickDJamieson@lcs.nsac.ns.ca
Jamieson, Weldonwjam@north.nsis.com
Jarvis-Jordan, JoAnneJJordan@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Jarvo, Johnjjarvo@north.nsis.com
JC Mechanicalmcorlett@north.nsis.com
Jeffcock, PatPJeffcock@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Jeffery, Peter J.comsec@fox.nstn.com
Jenkins, Jasonjjenkins@north.nsis.com
Jeppesen, Carolinejeppesc@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Jessome, Michellejessomm@truro.nscc.ns.ca
JF MacIvor Propertiesdmacivor@north.nsis.com
Jodrey, Billbjodrey@fox.nstn.ca
Jodrey, Mikemjodrey@fox.nstn.ca
Johnson, Margaret A.MJohnson@es.nsac.ns.ca
Johnson, Timtjohnson@north.nsis.com
Johnston, Donorthodon@north.nsis.com
Johnstone, M. BarryBJohnstone@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Joiner, Ronjoiner@atcon.com
Jollymorejollymor@north.nsis.com
Jost, Hansjostvin@north.nsis.com
Ju, Hak-Yoon Dr.HJu@cox.nsac.ns.ca


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Former Residents
Back to the Town of Truro
Add Your Address