Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRURO'S E-MAIL ADDRESS
F


Falkenham, Marcelmfalkham@north.nsis.com
Farid, Abdolhossain Dr.HFarid@as.nsac.ns.ca
Farmer, Robert G.RFarmer@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Farnell, Victor G.vfarnell@ra.isisnet.com
Faubert, Michaelmfaubert@north.nsis.com
Faulkner, E. LynnLFaulkner@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Fawcet, Ericefawcett@north.nsis.com
Feeley, Tammytammy03@ns.sympatico.ca
Fergus, Frederick D.FFergus@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Ferguson, Scottscottfjn@north.nsis.com
Ferguson, Sheila J.SFerguson@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Ferns, Linda E. Dr.LFerns@ai.nsac.ns.ca
Feron, Johnferonj@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Fiddes, Bob and Phyllisrfiddes@ns.sympatico.ca
Field, Susan E.SField@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Fielding, Catherinehyper_ennis@hotmail.com
Fielding, Russellrussf@atcon.com
Fifield, Kevinnstn4744@fox.nstn.ca
Figuary, Catherinefigzwic@istar.ca
Fillmore, Waynewayne.fillmore@ns.sympatico.ca
Firth, Nigel L. Dr.NFirth@as.nsac.ns.ca
Fisher, Brenda D.BFisher@as.nsac.ns.ca
Fisher, Lauralfisher@north.nsis.com
Fisher, Neil & Jeanandesign@ns.sympatico.ca
Fisher, TimTFisher@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Fisk, Sandra E.SFisk@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Fitt, Dennis C.dd@2die4.com
Fitzgerald, Anna K.AFitzgerald@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Fleming, Jamesfleminj@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Flemming, Colleen A.CFlemming@lcs.nsac.ns.ca
Flemming, Julia A.JFlemming@ai.nsac.ns.ca
Floyd, Nancynfloyd@north.nsis.com
Foote, MarilynMFoote@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Foote, Raymond P.RFoote@fm.nsac.ns.ca
Forgeron, Kenkfor@north.nsis.com
Fortune, LorenaLorena.Fortune@nsac.ns.ca
Foster, Garytruro.mall@ns.sympatico.ca
Foster, Jeremyfosterj@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Fougere, Moniquefougerm@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Fowler, Neilapril.fools@ns.sympatico.ca
Fowlie, Bobfowlie@col.auracom.com
Frame, Raymondnstn4750@fox.nstn.ca
Fraser, Donald G.dgfraser@north.nsis.com
Fraser, Kierstandfraser.k@north.nsis.com
Fraser, Shirleysfraser@north.nsis.com
Fredeen, Alan H. Dr.AFredeen@as.nsac.ns.ca
Fulton, Daviddfulton@north.nsis.com
Fundy Trail Mallftmall@fox.nstn.ca


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Former Residents
Back to the Town of Truro
Add Your Address