Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRURO'S E-MAIL ADDRESS
S


Sabean, Dalesabeandc@north.nsis.com
Sabourin, Renesabou@north.nsis.com
Sampson, M. GlenGSampson@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Sanderson, LauranneLSanderson@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Sandeson, K. LaurieLSandeson@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Sandeson, Robsandeson@fox.nstn.ca
Sanford, Garthptiwana@fox.nstn.ns.ca
Sanger, Peter M.PSanger@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Sangster, David M.DSangster@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Savage, SandySSavage@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Schneiders Electronicssreid@north.nsis.com
Scotia Vacuumsdustmite@north.nsis.com
Scott, Retascottr@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Searle, Aaronsearlea@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Sears, Brianbrsears@istar.ca
Seeton, Debbiecompu.draft@north.nsis.com
Sell-Tech Realtyselltech@fox.nstn.ca
Semple, Jimjsemple@north.nsis.com
ServiceMaster of Trurokaulwood@fox.nstn.ca
Shanahan, LeslieLShanahan@hfx.nsac.ns.ca
Shand, Kathleen J.KShand@lcs.nsac.ns.ca
Shaw, Carlptiwana@fox.nstn.ns.ca
Shea, Francinefshea@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Shifrer Ann Marierichard.morash@ns.sympatico.ca
Shortt, Daviddavid.cathy@ns.sympatico.ca
Shreve, R. Michael MShreve@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Sibley, A. LynnLSibley@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Sibley, KevinKSibley@ae.nsac.ns.ca
Silver, Keith R.KS@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Simpson, Shelleyssconsulting@ns.sympatico.ca
Simpson, Shelleyssimpso@ns.sympatico.ca
Simpson, Stephen R.ssconsulting@ns.sympatico.ca
Simpson, Stevesimpsos@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Simpson, Susan SSimpson@nsdam.gov.ns.ca
Simpson, Troytroy.simpson@ns.sympatico.ca
Singer, Andrewsingera@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Sky Office Productsdankat@north.nsis.com
Slaunwhite, DanD.Slaunwhite@nsac.ns.ca
Smale, Shawnssmale@atcon.com
Smith, Brian BSmith@fm.nsac.ns.ca
Smith, Davidsmithd@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Smith, George GSmith@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Smith, Grahamsmitgkej@north.nsis.com
Smith, Jimjimsmith@istar.ca
Smith, Judith M.JSmith@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Smith, MikeMike.Smith@nsac.ns.ca
Smith, Thomas D.TSmith@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Smith, Trevortrevor.smith@ns.sympatico.ca
Smith, Valerievalsmith@ns.sympatico.ca
Smith, Weldon L. WSmith@nsdam.gov.ns.ca
Sparkling Spring Watermgoodwin@north.nsis.com
Spearns, Freda V.FSearns@hfx.nsac.ns.ca
Spence, Mikemspence@north.nsis.com
Sperry, Craigsperryc@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Sperry, Kenbagel@digicron.com
Spinney, Loisspinney@ns.sympatico.ca
Sproule, Chucksproule.lumber@north.nsis.com
Sproule, Judiesproule.judie@north.nsis.com
Stackhouse, John B.J.Stackhouse@nsac.ns.ca
Stanfield's Ltd.stanfield@edi.geis.com
Stanley, James W.jstanley@burmac.ns.ca
Stark, Noreenginger@ns.sympatico.ca
Starks, Donnastarksd@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Stevens, Heatherhstevens@north.nsis.com
Stevens, Robert M.RStevens@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Stewart, Susan J.SStewart@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Stokdijk, Peterstokdyk@north.nsis.com
Storer, Tonytstorer@fox.nstn.ca
Strapps, Maurastrappm@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Stratton, Glenn Dr.GStratton@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Stratton, Karen I.KStratton@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Stuart, Rickstuartrd@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Stuart, Rob & Sherryrob.stuart@ns.sympatico.ca
Styles, Bill BStyles@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Sullivan, JohnJSullivan@es.nsac.ns.ca
Sullivan, Richardsullivr@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Surette, Charles R.CSurette@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Surette, Lesliesurettl@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Swan, Anne M.ASwan@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Swaine, David-Albert-Georgeswaine@ns.sympatico.ca
Swim, Daniel E.DSwim@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Swinkels, Peter M.PSwinkels@es.nsac.ns.ca
Szymczak, Mikepeter3@north.nsis.com


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Former Residents
Back to the Town of Truro
Add Your Address