Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRURO'S E-MAIL ADDRESS
L


Lai, FrancescoFLai@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Laking, Neillakingn@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Lamey, P.plamey@north.nsis.com
Lane, Robertlaner@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Langille, DaveDLangille@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Langille, Evan and Sandrans.wingmaster@ns.sympatico.ca
Langille, Sharonslangill@north.nsis.com
Langille, Stevenlangils@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Langley, Alfredlanglea@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Langman, MichaelMLangman@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Lann, Christopherlannc@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Larke, Douglaslarked@truro.nscc.ns.ca
LaRusic, Gordonlarusig@truro.nscc.ns.ca
LaRusic, ToniTLaRusic@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Lattie, Donnadonna.lattiel@ns.sympatico.ca
Law, Marie K.MLaw@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Leahy, Bobveldf@fox.nstn.ca
Lebans, Peterlebanspt@north.nsis.com
Lebans, Peterplebans@ns.sympatico.ca
Lebans, Ryanoregon_usa@hotmail.com
Le Blanc, Jean-Pierre Dr.JLeBlanc@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Le Blanc, Peterrleblanc@north.nsis.com
LeBlanc, Chrisleblanc@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Ledue, John K.JLedue@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Leger, Billbleger@north.nsis.com
Leier,Terrytleier@ns.sympatico.ca
Lemmon, Dondlemmon@north.nsis.com
Levo, NancyNLevo@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Levy-Kay, DebbiDLevyKay@as.nsac.ns.ca
Lindsay, Douglasdlindsay@north.nsis.com
Ling, D. BlaineBLing@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Lirette, Andre Dr.ALirette@as.nsac.ns.ca
Livingstone, DaveDLivingstone@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Locke,Trevorlocket@north.nsis.com
Long, Donaldlongd@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Lorette, Mary AnneMALorette@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Loughead, Brian & Bevbloug@istar.ca
Loughead, Kent Y.KLoughead@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Lowe, Leroylowelj@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Lumsden, Stephenlumrob6@ns.sympatico.ca
Lynds, Darcypornstar_2@hotmail.com
Lynds, Gordonglynds@north.nsis.com


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Former Residents
Back to the Town of Truro
Add Your Address