Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRURO'S E-MAIL ADDRESS
G


Gallant, SallySally.Gallant@nsac.ns.ca
Gallant, Trevor K.nstn1578@fox.nstn.ca
Galloway, Roygallowrj@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Gasek, Sharonmariposa@north.nsis.com
Gates, Garthgates@ns.sympatico.ca
Gaudet, Paul A.PAGaudet@hfx.nsac.ns.ca
Gaudet, Wayne J. Hon.WGaudet@hfx.nsac.ns.ca
Geldart, Angelapeter.angela.mackenzie@ns.sympatico.ca
Georgallas, Alex Dr.AGeorgallas@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Gero, Daviddavid_gero@houghton.edu
Gerrior, Angiegerrioa@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Gibb, Stuart A.SGibb@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Gibson, Micheline A.MGibson@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Gibson, Stevegibsonsr@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Gilbert, Barbaragilberb@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Giles, ChrisCGiles@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Giles, Davestang1@north.nsis.com
Giles, Davidgilesd@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Gillis, LucyLGillis@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Gilmour, Leecreatpro@fox.nstn.ca
Gittens, Andrewnstn4510@fox.nstn.ca
Glasgow, Michael Dr.mglasgow@north.nsis.com
Goit, James B. JGoit@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Gooding, Brucegoodinb@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Goodwin, Carol D.CGoodwin@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Goodwin, Markmgoodwin@north.nsis.com
Goodyear, Norman Dr.NGoodyear@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Googoo, Daringoogood@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Gordon, Robert J.RGordon@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Grace, Pamela A.PGrace@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Grant, Alan C.AGrant@fm.nsac.ns.ca
Grant, Brucewbgrant@north.nsis.com
Grant, Brucewindstar@north.nsis.com
Grant, Daviddgrant@ns.sympatico.ca
Grant, Judith D.JGrant@as.nsac.ns.ca
Grant, K. Gary Dr.GGrant@eb.nsac.ns.ca
Grant, Ruth RGrant@es.nsac.ns.ca
Gray, A. Bruce Dr. BGray@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Gray, Kevingrayk@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Green, Perrypgreen@north.nsis.com
Green, PhilipPGreen@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Greenfield, Patgrandane@fox.nstn.ca
Greenwood, Lesgreenwl@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Greyson, PhilipPGreyson@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Grosvold, Stevegrosvold@north.nsis.com
Guest, Paulguestp@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Guiman, Johnjvg@north.nsis.com
Gunn, JeffJGunn@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Guy, Davedaveguy@north.nsis.com


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Former Residents
Back to the Town of Truro
Add Your Address