Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRURO'S E-MAIL ADDRESS
R


Radford, William Dir.WRadford@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Rafuse, Shelley A.SRafuse@hfx.nsac.ns.ca
Ramsey, Arthurramseya@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Ramsay, W. Bruce Dr.BRamsay@as.nsac.ns.ca
Ramsay, Paulramer@north.nsis.com
Raymond, RandyRandy.Raymond@nsac.ns.ca
Reade, Janet E.JReade@eb.nsac.ns.ca
Redman, Kathykredmond@north.nsis.com
Redmond, Daviddavid@ns.sympatico.ca
Reid, Greg--Cujocujo@atcon.com
Reid, Markreidm@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Reid, Mark A.mareid@north.nsis.com
Reid, Patriciareidp@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Renwick, James L.astroboy@istar.ca
Richards, Cathydewcar@istar.ca
Richards, Christophercrichards@ns.sympatico.ca
Rideout, Peter J.PRideout@kent.nsac.ns.ca
Rifai, M. Nabil Dr.NRifai@ae.nsac.ns.ca
Riggs, Chadriggsc@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Rioux, Georgeligeia@north.nsis.com
Robbins, Andrea025583r@acadiau.ca
Roberts, Carlarobertc@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Robertson, CynthiaCRobertson@hfx.nsac.ns.ca
Robichaud, LorettaLRobichaud@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Robinson, David F.DRobinson@hfx.nsac.ns.ca
Robinson, DianeDRobinson@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Robinson, Robin Dr.RRobinson@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Rodgers, IdaIRodgers@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Rogers, Darrend.rogers@ns.sympatico.ca
Rogers, DickDRogers@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Romkey, Leighromkeyl@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Ross, Alanaross@north.nsis.com
Ross, Marceybonnielynn.ross2@ns.sympatico.ca
Rother,Friedelflrthr@mailserv.mta.ca
Rouvinen, Kirsti Dr.KRouvinen@as.nsac.ns.ca
Rushton, Carolyn M.CRushton@es.nsac.ns.ca
Rushton, Tiffanytrushton@ns.sympatico.ca
Russell, Steven G.SRussell@eb.nsac.ns.ca
Ryan, Brenda Y. BRyan@ae.nsac.ns.ca


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Former Residents
Back to the Town of Truro
Add Your Address