Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRURO'S E-MAIL ADDRESS
C


CFB Debertcfs.debert@north.nsis.com
CKCL Radiockcl@atcon.com
CKTO Radiothemix@atcon.com
Calder, Joe R.JCalder@nsdam.gov.ns.ca
Caldwell, Claude Dr.CCaldwell@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Caldwell, Dougdcaldwll@north.nsis.com
Caldwell, Jacquelinecaldwej@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Callahan, CatherineCCallahan@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Campbell, Fraserfraserc@fox.nstn.ca
Campbell, Joanne M.JCampbell@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Campbell, Rosaria RCampbell@as.nsac.ns.ca
Canfield, Daviddcanfiel@north.nsis.com
Canning, Terry S.TCanning@ae.nsac.ns.ca
Canton, SherrySCanton@lcs.nsac.ns.ca
Carruthers, Vernonvernonc@north.nsis.com
Carsand Moshercarsand.truro@north.nsis.com
Casey, LiseLCasey@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Cavanagh, Dannydannyc@north.nsis.com
Cavanaugh, Ronrgcavanaugh@hotmail.com
Cavanaugh, Wandawcavanaugh@ns.sympatico.ca
Chaisson, Sherry J.SChaisson@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Chambers, Robertchamber@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Chamber of Commerces, Truro and Districttdcoc@atcon.com
Chant, George W.GChant@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Chapman, AndrewAChapman@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Chapman, Daveveler@ns.sympatico.ca
Chapman, Richardrvc2@atcon.com
Chapman, RoseanneRChapman@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Charter, (Cook) Cindyalan.charter@ns.sympatico.ca
Chase, Marshachasema@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Chipman, Wilfredwchip@ns.sympatico.ca
Chisholm, Rodchisholm@cblazers.ns.ca
Christie, DonDChristie@es.nsac.ns.ca
Christie, Donalddchristi@north.nsis.com
Christie, Shelly M.schristi@north.nsis.com
Clairmont, Alvinclairma@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Clark, Cynthia and Davidcyndave5@ns.sympatico.ca
Clark, Marianne H.MClark@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Clark, Pauleugene@cblazers.ns.ca
Clark, Stephen Dr. SClark@eb.nsac.ns.ca
Clarke, Christopherclarkec@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Clyke, Margaret Margie.Clyke@nsac.ns.ca
Cobequid Computer Resourcesccr@atcon.com
Cochrane, Laurie M.LCochrane@es.nsac.ns.ca
Cock, DebbieDebbieC@netcom.ca
Cock, Verona L.VCock@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Colburne, W. LeonLColburne@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Colchester Historical Museumchmusarc@atcon.com
Colchester North NDPdannyc@north.nsis.com
Collings, Shelleyscollings@north.nsis.com
Collins, Pamelacollinp@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Colpitts, Jolenecolpitj@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Comeau, Gabriel V.GComeau@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Connolly, Barbara G.BConnolly@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Connolly, Colleenconnolc@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Connolly, Michaelmichael.connolly@ns.sympatico.ca
Connors-Beckett, WendyWBeckett@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Cook, Karenkaren.cook@ns.sympatico.ca
Cook, Sarah and Stevescook@fox.nstn.ca
Cooney, Edecooney@north.nsis.com
Cooper, Pamelacooperp@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Cormier, Janecormiej@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Cormier, Louisecormiel@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Corning, Keithkcorning@north.nsis.com
Cox, Donalddcox@north.nsis.com
Cox, KristaKCox@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Cox, Patrick Patrick.Cox@nsac.ns.ca
Craig, William E.BCraig@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Crawford, BaileyCBailey@es.nsac.ns.ca
Crewe, Bradford C.BCrewe@es.nsac.ns.ca
Crewe, Carollyn A. CCrewe@eb.nsac.ns.ca
Crewe, Lana M.LCrewe@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Crober, Donald C. Dr.DCrober@as.nsac.ns.ca
Crosby, Douglas S.DCrosby@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Crosby MacLennan, DonnaDmacLennan@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Crosby, Lynn E.LCrosby@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Crosby, Normanncrosby@north.nsis.com
Crossman, Todrune.stone@north.nsis.com
Crossman, ToddTCrossman@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Crouse, Brian M.BCrouse@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Crouse, Liz ECrouse@es.nsac.ns.ca
Crowe, Nancy Dr.NCrowe@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Crowell, David David.Crowell@nsac.ns.ca
Crowell, KarenKCrowell@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Crowell, MiloMCR@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Crozier, Lorne M.LCrozier@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Cujo--Reid, Gregcujo@atcon.com
Cullip, Gary & Mariannagcullip@north.nsis.com
Cummings, PegPCummings@nsdam.gov.ns.ca
Cunningham, J. DaleDCunningham@ae.nsac.ns.ca
Cunningham, Dougdcunnig@north.nsis.com
Cunningham, Douglasmcunnig@north.nsis.com
Curry, Darrell B.darrell.currie@ns.sympatico.ca
Curry, Bruce M.BCurry@es.nsac.ns.ca
Curry, ChristopherCCurry@es.nsac.ns.ca


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Former Residents
Back to the Town of Truro
Add Your Address