Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRURO'S E-MAIL ADDRESS
D


Daily News, Trurodaily.news@north.nsis.com
Daley, Davedusty.roads@north.nsis.com
Daniels, Robert Dr.RDaniels@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Daryl Beaumontnstn3258@fox.nstn.ca
Davis, Mary Loujuliad@north.nsis.com
Day, E. AnnADay@ai.nsac.ns.ca
Debay, Daviddebayd@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Delbridge, RichardRDElbridge@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Densmore, Susan G.SDensmore@lcs.nsac.ns.ca
Denton, Paul E.c.denton@ns.sympatico.ca
Desktop Computer Systems Ltd.esales@desktop.ns.ca
Deuville, Elleryselltech@fox.nstn.ca
DeVouge, Jefftuve65@hotmail.com
Devine, Mikemdevine@north.nsis.com
Dexter, JanetJD@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Dickey, Jeffjdickey@north.nsis.com
Dobson, Alanaldobson@fox.nstn.ca
Dobson, Sharonsdobson@north.nsis.com
Dodsworth, Stephendontech@loki.atcon.com
Dolhanty, Thomas L.TDolhanty@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Donald, RichardRDonald@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Donaldson, Shawnadonalds@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Doohan, Douglas Dr.DDoohan@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Doyle, Colin F.military@north.nsis.com
Doyle, PamPDoyle@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Dunlop, DianeDDunlop@eb.nsac.ns.ca


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Former Residents
Back to the Town of Truro
Add Your Address