Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRURO'S E-MAIL ADDRESS
T


Tait, John C.JTait@eb.nsac.ns.ca
Taker, Jodytakerj@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Talbot, Brucetalbotbp@ns.sympatico.ca
Talbot, Philip S.PTalbot@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Tate, MargaretMTate@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Tattrie, Stevenstattrie@north.nsis.com
Tattrie, Trevortattrit@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Taylor, Donalddont@istar.ca
Taylor, Ingridingt@istar.ca
TB Marketingtb@fox.nstn.ca
Tech Shoptech.shop1@north.nsis.com
Tech Shop Computer Servicestechshop@ns.sympatico.ca
Tedford, Lorrainewebmagic@north.nsis.com
Tennessen, Tarjei Dr.TTennessen@as.nsac.ns.ca
Terfry, Carolecarole.terfry@ns.sympatico.ca
Terry, Carolyn A.CTerry@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Terry, Darrell Davidddterry@north.nsis.com
Terry, E. GrantGTerry@ae.nsac.ns.ca
Theakston, DonaldDTheakston@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Theakston, Vicki VTheakston@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
The Daily News, Trurodaily.news@north.nsis.com
Thomas, Theresaqueenohearts@clarityconnect.com
Thomas, WilliamWThomas@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Thompson, CharlesCNT@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Thompson, Charlescthompso@north.nsis.com
Thompson, Milesmthompson@fox.nstn.ca
Thompson, Robert L.BThompson@gus.nsac.ns.ca
Thompson, Royroythomp@fox.nstn.ca
Thyssen-Post, Yvonne YThyssen-Post@es.nsac.ns.ca
Tipping, Brendahill.tree@ns.sympatico.ca
Tompkins, Jamesjtompkin@north.nsis.com
Tompkins, Joandwhite@fox.nstn.ns.ca
Tompkins, Kevinktompkin@north.nsis.com
Tompkins, Robertrtompkin@north.nsis.com
Toms, Brian M.BTO@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Toms, Christoms@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Touesnard, Annettetouesna@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Townsend, Bradbtowns@north.nsis.com
Traynor, Tysontraynot@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Trenamen, Brucevelzp@amsat.org
Trenholm, Jasontrenhoj@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Trevor Lockelocket@north.nsis.com
Trinidad Jr, Marcostrinmar@airmail.net
Truro Daily Newsdaily.news@north.nsis.com
Truro Decorating Studiodbach@fox.nstn.ca
Truro & District Chamber of Commercetdcoc@atcon.com
Truro & District Labour Councildannyc@north.nsis.com
Truro Malltruro.mall@ns.sympatico.ca
Truro, Town of--Engineerengineer@north.nsis.com
Truro, Town of--Industrial Commissionindcomm@north.nsis.com
Truro, Town of--Policepolice@north.nsis.com
Truro, Town of--Recreation Dept.recdept@north.nsis.com
Truro, Town of--Robert Putnamrputnam@north.nsis.com
Truro, Town oftown@north.nsis.com
Truro, Town of--Water Dept.watertp@north.nsis.com
Truro Truck and Trailerttruck@north.nsis.com
Truro Toyotatruro@toyota.ca
Tudar, Davidtudard@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Turnbull, Brucebturnbul@north.nsis.com


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Former Residents
Back to the Town of Truro
Add Your Address