Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRURO'S E-MAIL ADDRESS
O


Oakley, SharonSOakley@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Odekirk, Teresaodekirt@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Oland, Brookebroland@fox.nstn.ca
Olson, Randall Dr.ROlson@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Onslow Belmont Fire Brigadelkkmwood@atcon.com
Osborne, TheresaTOsborne@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Osmond, Wally S.026832o@axe.acadiau.ca
Orr, Leith and Elaineeorr@north.nsis.com
Orr, Michaelmorr@cs.mun.ca
Osmond, Marcmtosmond@north.nsis.com


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Former Residents
Back to the Town of Truro
Add Your Address