Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRURO'S E-MAIL ADDRESS
M


MacAulay, CarolynCMacAulay@lcs.nsac.ns.ca
MacAulay, Ed DVMemacaula@fox.nstn.ca
MacBurnie, Dustinpmacburn@north.nsis.com
MacBurnie, Dustinmatallica_666@hotmail.com
MacBurnie, Malissameldalemac@hotmail.com
MacBurnie, Phillippmacburn@north.nsis.com
MacCallum, MattDetroittigers@hotmail.com
MacCallum, Mikemike.maccallum@ns.sympatico.ca
MacCallum, Susansuju@istar.ca
MacCormack, Robertmaccorr@truro.nscc.ns.ca
MacCormack, Wilfmaccorwa@truro.nscc.ns.ca
MacCormick, Pamela PMacCormick@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
MacDonald, Bernard Dr.BMacdonald@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
MacDonald, Gerard A.GMacDonald@es.nsac.ns.ca
MacDonald, Karamacdonk@truro.nscc.ns.ca
MacDonald, LindaLMacDonald@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
MacDonald, Marilyncreatpro@fox.nstn.ca
MacDonald, Paul PMacDonald@fm.nsac.ns.ca
MacDonald, Rickmacdonrr@truro.nscc.ns.ca
MacDonald, Rickptiwana@fox.nstn.ns.ca
MacDonald, Sarahmacgibb@north.nsis.com
MacDonnell, Shaunabtown@north.nsis.com
MacEachern, Claytonace@north.nsis.com
MacGregor, Jodimacgrej@truro.nscc.ns.ca
MacIntosh, PamRuralrc2@cox.nsac.ns.ca
MacIsaac, Catherinemacisacl@truro.nscc.ns.ca
MacIsaac, Lloydmacisaac@north.nsis.com
MacKarney, Melaniemackarm@truro.nscc.ns.ca
MacKay, Basil Sr.goldrush.mfg@north.nsis.com
MacKay, Budbmack57@north.nsis.com
MacKay, DaveDMackay@ai.nsac.ns.ca
MacKay, Dawn S.DMacKay@fm.nsac.ns.ca
MacKay, Ruby M.RMackay@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
MacKenzie, Aaronamackenz@north.nsis.com
MacKenzie, Daviddkenzie@north.nsis.com
MacKenzie, George E.gmack@north.nsis.com
MacKenzie, GeorgeGMackenzie@es.nsac.ns.ca
MacKenzie, Peterpeter.angela.mackenzie@ns.sympatico.ca
MacKenzie, Ruth M.RMackenzie@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
MacKenzie, TraceyTMacKenzie@cox.nsac.ns.ca
MacKinnon, Byronmackinon@north.nsis.com
MacKinnon, Charlesmackinc@truro.nscc.ns.ca
MacKinnon, Derekmackinno@atcon.com
MacKinnon, Lynnmackcole@north.nsis.com
MacLaren, Leslie, Dr.LMaclaren@as.nsac.ns.ca
MacLaughlin, S.SMacLaughlin@cox.nsac.ns.ca
MacLean, ElizabethBMaclean@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
MacLean, Johnmailbox@north.nsis.com
MacLean, JudyJMaclean@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
MacLean, Shanashana.maclean@ns.sympatico.ca
MacLellan, John & Bethjohn.maclellan@ns.sympatico.ca
MacLeod, Heathermacleoh@truro.nscc.ns.ca
MacLeod, Malcolm R.rmacleod@north.nsis.com
MacLeod, Maureenmacleoms@truro.nscc.ns.ca
MacLeod, WayneWMacLeod@lcs.nsac.ns.ca
MacLeod, J. WilliamBMacleod@nsdam.gov.ns.ca
MacNabb, Douglasdmacnabb@north.nsis.com
MacNaughton's Grounds Managementgrounds@north.nsis.com
>MacNaughton, Kevingrounds@north.nsis.com
MacNeill, JeanneJMacNeill@cox.nsac.ns.ca
MacPhail, BeverlyBMacPhail@pam.nsac.ns.ca
MacPhee, ArdithAMacphee@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
MacPherson, A.AMacPherson@cox.nsac.ns.ca
MacSween, Rodmacswer@truro.nscc.ns.ca
MacQuarrie, Charlescharles.macquarrie@macquarries.ns.ca
Madani, S. Ali Dr.AMadani@ae.nsac.ns.ca
Madigan, Carl T.CMadigan@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Madigan, Pegpmadigan@fox.nstn.ca
Maher, Elinor C.EMaher@fm.nsac.ns.ca
Mahar, Wendykmahar@north.nsis.com
Mahoney, HeatherHMahoney@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Mahoney, RobinRMahoney@es.nsac.ns.ca
Manicom, Dallasemanicom@auracom.com
Manicom, Edemanicom@auracom.com
Manicom, HeidiHManicom@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Mann, Nicolemannn@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Marshall, Gregmarshags@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Marshall, MarieMMarshall@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Marsman, Barrymarsmab@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Martin, Ralph Dr.RMartin@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Mason, Dannymasond@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Matheson, Ddmathes@north.nsis.com
Matherson, SherrySMatheson@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Maxwell, BeverleyBMaxwell@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Maynard, Eddieemaynard@istar.ca
McBurnie, G.H.garasaka@fox.nstn.ca
McBurnie, Kimberlymcburnk@truro.nscc.ns.ca
McCabe, John E.JMcCabe@es.nsac.ns.ca
McCallum, Joan & Kenjk.mccallum@ns.sympatico.ca
McCarthy, Kathymccartka@truro.nscc.ns.ca
McCarthy,Stevesmccarth@north.nsis.com
McClellan, Dannyricry@atcon.com
McClellan, Laurie (Soy)ricry@atcon.com
McClelland, Thomasmcclelt@truro.nscc.ns.ca
McCormack, Rosemarymccormr@truro.nscc.ns.ca
McDonald, Anna Mariemcdo@istar.ca
McDorman, Sandysand.man@ns.sympatico.ca
McDougall, Janice & Brianjanice@north.nsis.com
McDougall, Shirleytommcdou@fox.nstn.ca
McDougall, Tom M.tommcdou@fox.nstn.ca
McFarlane, Peter Johnmcfarlpj@truro.nscc.ns.ca
McGill, Ericemcgill@north.nsis.com
McGuire, Chuckmcguirce@truro.nscc.ns.ca
McIndless, Monicaenielsen@istar.ca
McIsaac, Dale W.DMcIsaac@pam.nsac.ns.ca
McKay, Joymckayj@truro.nscc.ns.ca
McKenzie, Susan M.SMcKenzie@hfx.nsac.ns.ca
McLaughlin, Loureinh2o@fox.nstn.ca
Mclean, NancyNMclean@cox.nsac.ns.ca
McLean, Sharon L.SMcLean@fm.nsac.ns.ca
McLean, Sherrymcleans@truro.nscc.ns.ca
McLellan, LindaLMcLellan@es.nsac.ns.ca
McLellan, Stevenmclells@truro.nscc.ns.ca
McManus, Paulinemcmanup@truro.nscc.ns.ca
McMaster, Adrianmcmasterar@chignecto.ednet.ns.ca
Mcmaster, Brianbrian.mcmaster@ns.sympatico.ca
Mcmaster, Kellycec950456@hotmail.com
McNutt, Brian A.bmcnutt@north.nsis.com
McNutt, Daviddmmcnutt@north.nsis.com
McNutt, LindaLMcNutt@es.nsac.ns.ca
McNutt, MarilynMMcNutt@cox.nsac.ns.ca
McNutt, Sherisheri.mcnutt@ns.sympatico.ca
McNutt, Stevesmcnutt@north.nsis.com
Meehan, Leanneleanne.meehan@ns.sympatico.ca
Meisner, Denisemeisned@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Mellish, DeborahDMellish@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Mellish, Dwane R.DMellish@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Merritt, Rickrmerritt@ns.sympatico.ca
Merson, DonnaDMerson@hfx.nsac.ns.ca
Messervey, Chrismesserc@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Millbrook Banddiana@ns.sympatico.ca
Miller, J. CraigCMiller@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Millman, Lukemillmal@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Mills, Margodmills@north.nsis.com
Mingo, Jasonmingotj@auracom.com
Mingo, Terrijmingo@north.nsis.com
Mingo, Terrimingotj@hotmail.com
Minschull, StephanieSMinshull@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Mitchell, TraceyTMitchell@fm.nsac.ns.ca
Moerman, Dennis E.DMoerman@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Mollins, Shanemollins@irvingoil.com
Morris, Valeriecowboy@north.nsis.com
Morrisey, Carla and Lewiscarla.morrisey@ns.sympatico.ca
Morrison, Stevenmorriss@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Morse Neilbrooks.morse@ns.sympatico.ca
Morton, JeffreyJMorton@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Mosher, Robert O.RMosher@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Mosher, RoseRMosher@hfx.nsac.ns.ca
Moxom, Natashanatasha.moxon@ns.sympatico.ca
Muggeridge, Mikemuggs.m@north.nsis.com
Muizelaar, TinyTMuizelaar@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Muller Sonjatroy.simpson@ns.sympatico.ca
Mullin, Daryl R.DMullin@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Mumford, Johnmumford@ns.sympatico.ca
Munroe, Robertmunroer@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Murdock, Karen A.KMurdock@lcs.nsac.ns.ca
Murphy, Alysonmurphya@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Murphy, Darrin & Micheled.murphy@ns.sympatico.ca
Murphy, Paulmpmurphy@fox.nstn.ca
Murphy, Sandra M.SMurphy@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Murray, Michael Dr.ronist@north.nsis.com
Murray, Ralph C.RMurray@pam.nsac.ns.ca
My Best Friends Computermbfc003@atcon.com
Myette, CathyCMyette@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Former Residents
Back to the Town of Truro
Add Your Address