Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRURO'S E-MAIL ADDRESS
K


Karsten, Donadkarten@north.nsis.com
Kaulback, Randyrkaulbak@north.nsis.com
Kehoe, Karenkaren.kehoe@ns.sympatico.ca
Kelland, Christopherkellanc@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Kennedy, Johnjohn.kennedy.cma@ns.sympatico.ca
Kennedy, Kenwcfree.press@north.nsis.com
Kienzle, Cheryl S.CKienzle@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Kilyanek, Shannon L.SKilyanek@cox.nsac.ns.ca
King, AndrewAKI@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Kinley, Robert D.RKinley@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Kittilsen, Lori LKittilsen@es.nsac.ns.ca
Knight, AldenAK@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Knockwood, Alanalanbear@fox.nstn.ca
Kolstee, Hendrik W.HKolstee@es.nsac.ns.ca
Kowalski, Kevinkowalski@north.nsis.com
Kwik, Shelleyshelly.kwik@ns.sympatico.ca


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Former Residents
Back to the Town of Truro
Add Your Address