Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRURO'S E-MAIL ADDRESS
W


Waddell, Bonnie R.BWaddell@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Walker, Juanitawalkerj@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Wall, Elizabeth A.BWall@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Wall, Rene Rene.Wall@nsac.ns.ca
Ward, JeanJWard@nsdam.gov.ns.ca
Ward, MarianneMAWard@nsdam.gov.ns.ca
Warman, Phillip Dr.PWarman@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Warren, Kennywarren.k@north.nsis.com
Wasson, Dianedwasson@fox.nstn.ca
Waugh, Charliecwaugh@north.nsis.com
Webb, KenKWebb@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Webber, Elizabeth NSCLIC@fox.nstn.ns.ca
Webster, Trent A.TWebster@es.nsac.ns.ca
Wells, Bobbsrb.wells@ns.symptico.ca
Wells, Boyd & Rosewells@ns.symptico.ca
Wells, Bradbwells@ns.symptico.ca
Welton, Kathryn L.KWelton@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Wentzell, JeffJwentzel@nsdam.gov.ns.ca
Whalen, MichaelMWhalen@eb.nsac.ns.ca
Whiston, Barbara BWhiston@fm.nsac.ns.ca
Whidden, Marymwhidden@istar.ca
White, Daviddwhite@fox.nstn.ns.ca
White, George L.glw@fox.nstn.ca
White, Keithwhitek@truro.nscc.ns.ca
White, MarkMWhite@es.nsac.ns.ca
White, Natashawhiten@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Whitenect, Terryterry2@north.nsis.com
Whitman, Richard Dr.RWhitman@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Whitmore, Billwhitmore@north.nsis.com
Whitmore, Billbill.whitmore@ns.sympatico.ca
Whynott, Deandwhynott@north.nsis.com
Wiersma, Annamariewiersma@fox.nsts.ca
Wile, Davedavewile@hotmail.com
Williams, Garthgwilli@north.nsis.com
Williams, Guygwcma@ns.sympatico.ca
Willis, Karinkwillis@atcon.com
Willis, Ralphralph.willis@ns.sympatico.ca
Willis, Ralphrwillis@north.nsis.com
Wilson, A. JohnJW@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Wilson, John S.jswilson@north.nsis.com
Wilson, Susan M.SWilson@es.nsac.ns.ca
Wolfe, Douglas M.DWolfe@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Woodward, Harold and Joanhmw@ns.sympatico.ca
Woodward, Kevinlkkmwood@atcon.com
Woodward, Kevinkawoodwa@learn.senecac.on.ca
Wright, Chris T.its@ns.sympatico.ca
Wynn, Gayle D.M.GWynn@ai.nsac.ns.ca


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Former Residents
Back to the Town of Truro
Add Your Address