Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRURO'S E-MAIL ADDRESS
B


Bag Ladies Enterprisespmadigan@fox.nstn.ca
Bailey, Catherine F.KBailey@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Baillie, Jimhill.tree@ns.sympatico.ca
Balmoral Farmbalmoral@north.nsis.com
Barkhouse, Amanda & Chriscrisanda@ns.sympatico.ca
Barnhill, Fred H.fhbarn@north.nsis.com
Barnhill, Scottbarnhill@north.nsis.com
Barrett, DavidRuralrc2@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Barrett, Stevebarrets@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Bartlet, Debbiedbartlet@north.nsis.com
Bartlett, Trevortpb@istar.ca
Basic Office Products Youlds Ltd.yould@istar.ca
Baxter, Lina J.LBaxter@hfx.nsac.ns.ca
Baxter, Shirleyshirleyb@fox.nstn.ca
Beal, Vera-Lynnveralynn@ns.sympatico.com
Beaton, Micheline J.mbeaton@north.nsis.com
Beesley, Kenneth Dr.KBeesley@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Beesley, SueRuralrc1@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Behan, KellyKBehan@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Bekkers, KevinKBekkers@nsdam.gov.ns.ca
Bekkers, MariaMBekkers@lcs.nsac.ns.ca
Bell, Troy & Jackie (Soy)a.j.bell@ns.sympatico.ca
Belyea, Brucebruce.belyea@ns.sympatico.ca
Bensalim, SalahSBensalim@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Bentley, Stephenbentley@north.nsis.com
Berry, Rogerrberry@north.nsis.com
Best, Kimberley A.KBest@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Betts, MichelleMBetts@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Bhola, Wayne A.WBhola@ae.nsac.ns.ca
Bible Hill, Village ofvbh@north.nsis.com
Bible Hill Volunteer Fire Brigadedannyc@north.nsis.com
Big Brothers - Big Sistersbigbrsis@atcon.com
Bishop, Billbishopb@ns.sympatico.ca
Bishop, BruceBB_AI@ac.nsac.ns.ca
Bishop, D. GregoryGreg.Bishop@nsac.ns.ca
Bishop, Gary E.GBishop@es.nsac.ns.ca
Bissonette, Daledalebissonette@hotmail.com
Blackburn, JaneJBlackburn@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Blaikie, Karikari.blaikiel@ns.sympatico.ca
Blair, Tinablairt@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Blanchard, John P. DrJBlanchard@ae.nsac.ns.ca
Blenkhorn, Cathydavid.cathy@ns.sympatico.ca
Blenkhorn, Myma J.MBlenkhorn@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Blois, Theresa E.TBlois@as.nsac.ns.ca
Boehner, Darren boehned@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Bosveld, R. EricEBosveld@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Bowlby, Donenvdivin@fox.nsts.ca
Bowness, JohnJBowness@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Bowness, Richardbowness@istar.ca
Bowser, Markpunkguy@atcon.com
Boyce, Terrytmboyce@istar.ca
Boyce, Theda M.tmboyce@north.nsis.com
Brandstad, Paulabrandsp@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Breau, Brianwebmagic@north.nsis.com
Breau, Ralph & Aliceabreau@north.nsis.com
Breen, Francinebreen@ns.sympatico.ca
Breen, Myrnabreenmc@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Breen, Nancynbreen@ns.sympatico.ca
Brennan, Timbrenna@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Brewster, Gordon Dr.GBrewster@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Brightman, AnnetteABrightman@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Brister, Michaelanstn2566@fox.nsts.ca
Brookhouse, John G.JBrookhouse@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Brooks, Katebroland@fox.nstn.ca
Brooks, Nadeenbrooks.morse@ns.sympatico.ca
Brown, Kennethbrownk@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Brown, Patricia A.pbrown@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Brown, Térèsabrownt@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Browning, David A.DBrowning@es.nsac.ns.ca
Brueckel, Elainbrueckel@auracom.com
Buchanan, Mikembuchan@north.nsis.com
Buckler, William I.BBuckler@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Burchell, Linda D.LBurchell@es.nsac.ns.ca
Burke, Donalddburke@north.nsis.com
Burnside, Edward Dr.TBurnside@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Burris, DougDBurris@ae.nsac.ns.ca
Burris, GeorgeGBurris@es.nsac.ns.ca
Burrows, Jim & Lesliejl.burrows@ns.sympatico.ca
Butlin, Daviddbutlin@north.nsis.com
Butters, John C.butters@fox.nstn.ca


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Former Residents
Back to the Town of Truro
Add Your Address