Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRURO'S E-MAIL ADDRESS
V


Vair, Bobvair@north.nsis.com
Valentine, Davidnstn4261@fox.nstn.ca
Vance, Abbeablee.vance@ns.sympatico.ca
Van de Rict, Jackjackvan@fox.nstn.ca
Van Roestel, JackJVanRoestel@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Van Vonderen, Tony TVanVonderen@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Varner, Alexvintage.moulding@north.nsis.com
Veber, Peter & Dianapeter.veber@ns.sympatico.ca
Village of Bible Hillvbh@north.nsis.com
Vissers, Peterpvissers@ns.sympatico.ca
Vreugdenhil, Pieterppvreugd@north.nsis.com


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Former Residents
Back to the Town of Truro
Add Your Address