Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRURO'S E-MAIL ADDRESS
P


Paquet, Mary E.MPaquet@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Parker,David T.R.dtr.parker@ns.sympatico.ca
Parks, Chrisparksc@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Parsons, Margaretmparsons@north.nsis.com
Pasley, Gregpasley@north.nsis.com
Patriquin, Bradleypatriqb@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Patriquin, SheilaSPatriquin@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Patterson, Dian Dr.DPatterson@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Patterson, GaryGPatterson@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Patterson, SandySPatterson@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Payne, Audrey S.APayne@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Payne, Nicolepaynen@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Paynter, Cynthiapayntr@north.nsis.com
Pearce, Adam023977p@axe.acadiau.ca
Pearson, GrahamGPearson@cox.nsac.ns.ca
Pemberton, Brentpemberb@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Penny, Gloria Coord.GPenny@cadmin.nsac.ns.ca
Peterson, Margmlpete@north.nsis.com
Phantom Ship Studiobgregory@north.nsis.com
Phillips, Craigcraig.phillips@ns.sympatico.ca
Phillips, Robin Dr.RPhillips@ai.nsac.ns.ca
Phinney, Kenkfour@north.nsis.com
Pick, ArthurAPick@kent.nsac.ns.ca
Pictou, Dianadiana@ns.sympatico.ca
Pictou, Rosedazed@auracom.com
Plourde, Noraplourdn@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Poirier, YvelleYPoirier@hx.nsac.ns.ca
Pope, Isabelannie.pope@ns.sympatico.ca
Post, GeraldGPost@fm.nsac.ns.ca
Poulain, Chrispoulaic@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Power, Janice L.JPower@pam.nsac.ns.ca
Prest, Greggprest@north.nsis.com
Pretty, Tinaprettyt@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Prostak, Vic & Catherineveejay@atcon.com
Provencher, Esthereproven@north.nsis.com
Pulsifer, Orville B.pulsifer@north.nsis.com
Punnett, Allisonpunneta@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Purcell, Davedave.purcell@ns.sympatico.ca
Purcell, Paulpurcelp@truro.nscc.ns.ca
Purdy, Normanimage@north.nsis.com
Putnam, Robertrputnam@town.truro.ns.ca
Pye,Garygvpye@north.nsis.com


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Former Residents
Back to the Town of Truro
Add Your Address