Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRURO'S E-MAIL ADDRESS
Municipal Employees of Colchester County


ADMINISTRATION
A. Beckett Chief Administrative Officer abeckett@colchester-county.ns.ca
B. Purchase Director of Corporate Services bpurchase@colchester-county.ns.ca
K. Paterson Administrative Assistant/Researcher kpaterson@colchester-county.ns.ca
A. Fiddes Executive Secretary afiddes@colchester-county.ns.ca
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
P. Smith Planner psmith@colchester-county.ns.ca
D. MacInnis Development Officer dmacinnis@colchester-county.ns.ca
M. Withrow Building Inspector mwithrow@colchester-county.ns.ca
D. McElhinney Assistant Building Inspector dmcelhinney@colchester-county.ns.ca
C. Forsyth Planning Technician cforsyth@colchester-county.ns.ca
D. McNutt Secretary dmcnutt@colchester-county.ns.ca
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
S. Grue Finance Manager sgrue@colchester-county.ns.ca
D. Campbell Financial Assistant dcampbell@colchester-county.ns.ca
D. Malone Property Tax Clerk dmalone@colchester-county.ns.ca
R. Dill Accounts Payable/Payroll rdill@colchester-county.ns.ca
LEISURE SERVICES
M. Smith MIS Manager msmith@colchester-county.ns.ca
R. Wort Community Recreation Coordinator rwort@colchester-county.ns.ca
PROPERTY INFORMATION
B. Currie Property Information Manager bcurrie@colchester-county.ns.ca
D. Mingo Property Information Technician dmingo@colchester-county.ns.ca
K. Downing Property Information Clerk kdowning@colchester-county.ns.ca
PUBLIC WORKS
P. Johnson Municipal Engineer pjohnson@colchester-county.ns.ca
J. Siter Animal Control Officer jsiter@colchester-county.ns.ca
A. Chapman Secretary achapman@colchester-county.ns.ca
SOLID WASTE
R. Maybee Solid Waste Manager rmaybee@colchester-county.ns.ca
G. Scott Site Supervisor gscott@colchester-county.ns.ca
T. van Oirschot Waste Reduction Coordinator tvanoirschot@colchester-county.ns.ca
H. Achenbach Waste Reduction Assistant hachenbach@colchester-county.ns.ca
WATER/WASTEWATER TREATMENT
J. Beeler Water/Wastewater Treatment Manger jbeeler@colchester-county.ns.ca
N. Ball Site Supervisor nball@colchester-county.ns.ca


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Former Residents
Back to the Town of Truro
Add Your Address